Founding Members of CAPRN

  1. Olga Onuch (UoM, Founding Member) 
  2. Bryn Rosenfeld (Formerly Princeton/ University of Southern California)
  3. Graeme Robertson (Formerly Harvard/ UNC/PONARS)
  4. Grigore Pop-Eleches (Princeton)
  5. Grzegorz Ekiert (Harvard)
  6. Joshua Tucker (NYU, SMapp Lab)
  7. Mark Beissinger (Princeton)
  8. Meghan Metzer (Formerly NYU, SMapp Lab)
  9. Nancy Bermeo (Princeton)
  10. Timothy Colton (Harvard)
  11. Steven Levytsky (Harvard)
  12. Henry Hale (GWU, PONARS) 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s